01772 795 415 
Blackpool Road  
PR1 6HQ 
'Education for Life in the Love of God and Neighbour' 
Fides et Caritas - Faith and Charity 

Our Staff and Governors 

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School Staff 
Teaching Staff 
Mr M Quigley - Headteacher, Music Subject Leader 
Mrs L Walsh - Deputy Headteacher, SENCO, RE Subject Leader, Inclusion Leader 
Mrs G Wright - KS2 Leader, Maths Subject Leader, Assessment Co-ordinator, Y6 Teacher 
Mrs E Coolican - Foundation Stage/KS1 Leader, Geography Subject Leader, Library Leader, Phonics Leader, Environmental Leader, Year 1 Teacher 
Mrs L Airey - Early Years Leader, Languages Subject Leader, History Subject Leader, Reception Class Teacher 
Mrs D Chamberlain - PSHE Subject Leader, Computing Subject Leader, Year 5 and 6 Class Teacher  
Miss J Carlisle - English Subject Leader, Year 2 Teacher 
Miss Z Brierley -Art and Design Subject Leader, P.E. Subject Leader, Year 3 Teacher 
Miss N Duffy - Design Technology Subject Leader, Science Subject Leader, Year 4 Teacher  
Miss S Maguire - Y5 Teacher, SMSC Subject Leader 
Support Staff 
Mrs C Billington - HLTA 
Mrs Y Lulat- TA2  
Mrs S Polli - TA2  
Miss L Mayor - TA2  
Mrs L Hull - TA2  
Mrs R Kaba - TA2  
Mrs M Ryan - TA2  
Mrs C Yates - TA2  
Mr J Cooper - TA2 
Mrs L. Gilchrist - TA2 
Naomi Clarke - PE Apprentice 
Office Staff 
Mrs M Talbot - Office Manager 
Miss R O'Boyle - Admin Assistant 
Welfare Staff 
Mrs N McPartland 
Mrs J Pugh 
Mrs Z Patel 
Mrs Z Dukanwala 
Mrs F Panchbhaya 
Site Supervisor 
Mr S Yates 
Cleaning Staff 
Mrs L Patel 
Miss C Morgan 
Governors of St Gregory's Catholic Primary School 
Instrument of Governance 
Chair of Governors - Mrs C. Wallace - Year 2 Link Governor 
Parish Priest - Fr. Gannon 
Parish Deacon - Mr. J. Maguire - Year 4 Link Governor 
Headteacher - Mr M. Quigley 
Foundation Governors 
Father Gannon  
Deacon J Maguire 
Mrs C Wallace - Chair of Governors 
Mrs P Cairns 
Mr S Sillitoe - Year 3 Link Governor 
Mr J Hills - Year 1 Link Governor 
Mr D Rawsthorn - Year Reception Link Governor 
Mr A Wareing 
Parent Governors 
Miss T Baruwa - Year 5 Link Governor 
Mr J Hughes - Year 4 Link Governor 
Staff Governor 
Mrs G Wright 
Co-opted Governor 
Mrs M Ryan 
Local Authority Governor 
Mr I Sabir - Year 6 Link Governor 
Clerk to the Governors 
Mrs Lorayne Ferguson 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS